... "BUT I CAN HOLD YOU TONIGHT"

Inne på MSN påminde Joey mig om en viss kille, för nån år sedan. Han var någon som en dag plötsligt addade mig på msn och sa att jag var hans hela liv. Jag brydde mig inte, men han envisades och fortsatte att visa sin kärlek till mig. Han sa verkligen allt som at jag var hans liv, hans hjärta, hans kärlek och allt. Han skickade till och med en kärleksång text.

My love goes on and on
And on and on and on

There's only so many stars in the night
That can make up a milky way
And there ain't more than twenty four long hours in a day
But they say everything has a limitThat ain't exactly true

'Cause there ain't a limit to the love in my heart
Or the way that I feel about you
Even when the pyramids are gone

My love goes on and on
And on and on and on

Well I got two hundred thousand miles
On a rusty old beat up truck
And I hate to say but there's gonna come a day
When I'm gonna have to give her up

But darlin' since I met you
Well here is how it is
I could live with losing everything
But I would die without your kiss
So if you think this fire we lit inside
Will burn out, you're wrong

My love goes on and on
And on and on and on

I know that we can't spend
Every waking hour together
But I can hold you tonight
And love you forever

Every time I think of what we've got
All I do is smile
'Cause the beginning to the end of time

Compared to this is a little while
I've heard raindrops will turn into oceans
And oceans will turn to dust
But there ain't a si

Force in the world that'll have an effect on us
It may be that the rugged
Rocky Mountains don't last long
But my love goes on and on

And on and on and on

Fin text, ja men jag blev sjukt lack på honom så sa jag ifrån och blockerade honom på MSN. Då blev han arg och skickade ett mail.

"Respect, hear, opinion, Your, go, eat, different,
That is at last my be
MY THE TICKLING, CREATURE, SATAN, GIRL,
YOU BROKE ME."


Schysst va? Jag har aldrig sett hur han såg ut. Visst är det jävligt skumt att folk från en annan världsdel plötsligt hittar en, skriver saker till en och dylikt när man aldrig träffat personen? Idiotiskt... Har det hänt er? :D

... Men jag var iallafall älskad. ;)


Kommentarer om inlägget
Joey

hahahahahahahahah

YOU BROKE ME!

Lämnade en kommentar här den 2009-11-30 och klockan var 22:57:56 ♥
caki

SATAN GIRL

Lämnade en kommentar här den 2009-11-30 och klockan var 23:30:16 ♥

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (endast jag kan se)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0