... YOU ROCK MY WORLD

It's not every day I understand
It's not every day I know how
It's not every day I see
Why do you love me
Why you give me everything
Why do you give your whole heart to me
I don't know why
And I guess I'll never understand
Why, how or what
You're just there and smile to me
You give my soul a lot of words about love
You makes my heart sing and my poetry pen to glow
You are my inspiration to write this text
It's not every day I know why
But the only thing I know:
You rock my world, baby ♥
It's not every day I understand
It's not every day I know how
It's not every day I see

Why do you love me
Why you give me everything
Why do you give your whole heart to me

I don't know why
And I guess I'll never understand
Why, how or what

You're just there and smile to me
You give my soul a lot of words about love
You makes my heart sing and my poetry pen to glow
You are my inspiration to write this text

It's not every day I know why
But the only thing I know:

You rock my world, baby

Kommentarer om inlägget

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (endast jag kan se)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0