... YOU ARE A PART OF MY HEART

The bottom of my whole heart

It's every day
I want to hear you say


You're a bird
You're a bird
You're a bird


Because I think I'm a bird
A flying bird with wings
The wind beneath my wings


I feel freedom
I feel joy
I feel love


Those people in my heart
It's them I love from the bottom of my whole heart
It's them as make me to a bird with wings
It's like a lifter in my soul


I'm a bird who flying higher than another birds can do
Higher than another birds can do
Yes, I'm the bird with the wind beneath my wings


It's you who make so I can fly
It's you who make so I can fly
You makes me feel myself so free
Yes, I can fly


Without you, I would never be able to fly ♥


Kommentarer om inlägget
ebruw

där ska jag sjunga!!

Lämnade en kommentar här den 2010-01-18 och klockan var 00:55:29 ♥
Emelie

oh yeah, det ska bli kul och se baby!

Lämnade en kommentar här den 2010-01-18 och klockan var 02:37:29 ♥
Länk: http://cuoresphoto.blogg.se/
♥ Jenny ♥ - Min kamp mot min vikt.

Haft en bra helg?

Lämnade en kommentar här den 2010-01-18 och klockan var 03:45:50 ♥
Länk: http://forsbergjenny.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (endast jag kan se)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0